Author Topic: I looked over the Membership Roster today and.....  (Read 27658 times)

Ncbob

I looked over the Membership Roster today and.....
« on: July 04, 2006, 11:09:35 AM »
I took the time to look over the Membership Roster today (because being a Holiday I had the time) and something jumped out at me!

We take a great deal of pride in the fact that a lot of folks have taken the time to become Members but they don't post! :-\

Do they have the mistaken impression that this Board is being monopolized by the 50-75 of us who post regularly, chide each other and do they think that they've stepped into a private club of BusNuts where their questions and opinions are not appreciated?

I pretty much know the regulars and the Moderators and, MAK, hasn't set up this wonderful vehicle for the use of a few and to the exclusion of others.
 :(
I'm not anyone special on this Board.  I'm just a Newbie like many of you.  But the best way to make this Board work is for those of you who don't feel you have a large voice or profile is to C'MON in!  The waters' fine.  No one here BITES! ;D

I just have a bigger mouth than the average bear and I love people...all people...especially BusNuts!

Please accept this personal invitation from just another BusNut to get involved more with the Board and the Chat Room.  I'm in the C/R probably more than most and will welcome you...whoever you are.  C'mon in and let's talk buses or whatever you wish to discuss.

cordially,

Bob

Offline brojcol

• Jimmy
Re: I looked over the Membership Roster today and.....
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2006, 01:03:01 PM »